The world of Eich bearings

Eich Rollenlager Karte Welt Placeholder
Eich Rollenlager Karte Welt

Our Partners

Spain

Iberacero S. L.
Mr. Antonio Fernández Villafruela
vigo@iberacero.es

France

Mr. Alex Bernard
Tel.: 00352 2644 0208
alex.bernard@gmx.net

Luxembourg

Marketing et Distribut. Industriels
Mr. Alex Bernard
Tel.: 00352 2644 0208
alex.bernard@gmx.net

USA

P. T. International Corp.
Metric & American Power Transmission Products
Mr. Thomas Haffner
Tel.: 001 704 5881091
thaffner@ptintl.com

Finland

Kraftmek Oy
Mr. Ilpo Pinola
ilpo.pinola@kraftmek.com

India

Rajesh & Company
Mr. J. Vajir Rajesh
Tel.: 0091 661 250 7421
sales@rkbinternational.com

Poland

TLC LOZYSKA SP. J.
Mr. Tenderenda
s.tenderenda@tlc.pl

Argentina

ACCINSA S. A.
Claudia Frascaroli
claudia@accinsa.com

China

Mr. Zhang Larry
Tel.:0086 139 1187 7936
Larry_z5167@aliyun.com

Italy and France

MGC International
Dr. Marco Caramello
Tel.: 00377 97705 140
MGC@libello.com

Schließen